Access Services

several people at the service desk, entry, and tables
Main : (940) 565-2413
Promotes and provides access to the collections of the UNT Libraries.

Find us in: Willis Library , First Floor

During the Spring 2020 Semester, most departments are working remotely. Phone calls will forward to voice mail in many cases, but you may wish to use email as a primary means of communication.

Due to high demand of services and limited availability, expect delays in processing of requests from some units.

About Us

The Access Services Department promotes and provides access to the collections of the UNT Libraries. The department is composed of the Circulation and Interlibrary Loan units. As part of the Public Services Division, we strive to meet the information needs of library patrons through the services we offer:



Seti Keshmiripour

Head of Access Services

(940) 565-4261


Jennifer Stayton

Student Engagement Librarian

(940) 565-3245


Emily Akers

Reserves and Evening Manager

(940) 565-2413

Pilar Baskett

Service Desk Assistant Manager

(940) 565-2413


Rebecca Brand

Document Delivery Manager

(940) 565-2413


Chris Cunningham

Circulation Support Unit Supervisor

(940) 565-2413


Janelle Foster

ILL Borrowing Supervisor

(940) 565-2495


Caroline Hallman

User Accounts Manager

(940) 565-2414


Pamela Johnston

Interlibrary Loan Librarian

(940) 565-3983


Briana Knox

Service Desk Manager

(940) 565-2413

Carlos Olate

Lending Supervisor

(940) 565-2493

Anna Rohmer

Online Holds Manager

(940) 565-2495

Angela Whitfield

Stacks Management Supervisor

(940) 565-2413