FIORIDA ACIK Membership		
Tom Tobiassen, State Representative,	Barbara Todd, Pinellas County	William G. Myers, M.D.,
Gonzalez (Chariman)	Commissioner, Clearwater	Senator, Stuart
		Charles L. Nergard,
Lawrence Plummer, State Senator, South	Citizen Members	Representative, Port St. Lucie
Miami (Vice Chairman)		
	T. Wayne Bailey, Chairman, Department of	Marlene Woodson, Senator,
City Officials	Political Science, Stetson University, Deland	Bradenton
Paul S. Buchman, City Attorney, Plant	John M. DeGrove, Director, FAU-FIU Joint	Ex-Officico Members
City	Center for Environmental and Urban	
	Problems, Fort Lauderdale	Wayne Blanton, Executive
J. Larry Durrence, Mayor, Lakeland		Director, School Board
	Tom Lewis, Director, Disney Development	Association of Florida,
Howard Tipton, City Manager, Daytona	Company, Lake Buena Vista	Tallahassee
Beach		
	State Legislative Members	Raymond Sittig, Executive
State Officials		Director, Florida League of
	Carol G. Hanson, Representative, Boca	Cities, Tallahassee
Glenn Robertson, Director, Governor's	Raton	
Office of Planning and Budget,		Kurt Spitzer, Executive Director,
Tallahassee	Everett A. Kelly, Representative, Tavares	Florida Association of County
		Commissioners, Tallahassee
County Officials	Jeanne Malchon, Senator, St. Petersburg	
James Minix, St. Lucie County		
Commissioner, Fort Myers		
L	•	

Florida ACIR Membership